News & events

Webcast: Infrared enabled inspections

04/10/2018

Hosted by Imaging and Machine Vision Europe (IMVE), this upcoming webcast hosts industry experts as they share key insights into leveraging imaging technologies for food & beverage inspection processes.

Join us as we talk about how #infrared #imaging help companies ensure the food they produce (and you eat) are consistently safe and fresh.

Date: Thursday 4 October
Time: 3pm (UK) / 4pm (CET) / 10am (ET)

Webcast is completely FREE, so don't miss this opportunity!

Our booth will be located at

Versatile infrared analysis and reporting software

The Xeneth user interface is common to all the Xenics cameras. This makes it easy for customers to apply their familiarity with this comprehensive product to any new applications, covering wide ranging capabilities in various parts of the IR spectrum.

Learn it once and apply it over and over again.

Karl Niedermeyer, President, Spectro Associates, Inc.